Purely quilting

I’ve been thinking about starting a purely quilting blog for some time.  My other blog, Blueflower Treasures, will be the place I blog about sewing clothing, aprons, bag, purses, tablecloths…everything but quilts.  All the quilts will be here.  Hopefully, I will also be posting how-tos and patterns for original designs!  All this while mothering and homeschooling my six wonderful children, while being a supportive wife to my oh-so-patient husband and still finding time to sleep and clean the house (in that order!)

Welcome to LadyMsews.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

